How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karanjit Kamboj, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Beech Avenue Dental

Karanjit Kamboj, DDS

General Dentistry located in Flushing, NY

20 total reviews

Dr. Karanjit Kamboj always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karanjit Kamboj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wasn’t painful at all quick and easy clean
Christopher A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great dentist. Steady hand and informative. Receptionists are very friendly. Will return.
LUIS Z.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kamboj is very professional. He listened to my concerns and addressed my issues with my fillings. I am scheduling a cleaning with him next. Highly recommended!
Arshmandeep K.
Submitted 03/07/20
Nice
Freshta I.
Submitted 12/14/19
He is a very very kind dentist. He is always reassuring and patient. I appreciate that. He will make time to explain about each tooth and what is needed and what isnt. He has a very calm demeanor. If you need someone that cares then this is the preferred dentist
Barak H.
Submitted 12/01/19
I've done several cleanings with Dr. Kamboj. He's polite and easy to talk to. The office is nice and comfortable. My teeth look good. I recommend.
Moin R.
Submitted 11/23/19
The dentist was very kind and it’s also nice there. I recommend you to go to beech Avenue dental. Thanks
Imtiaz S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Sajal R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good
Christopher C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good
Estephany D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service
YASMIN R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional guy. But a little rude.
Ming G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Energetic and professional.
Nicole G.
Submitted 10/09/19
From the moment I walk in I noticed how clean and cozy the office was. The receptionist was so nice and helpful. This was my first time at the dentist in over a year so I was uneasy prior to the visit. The woman who took my x-rays was so nice and gentle, I felt comfortable at this point. Dr Karan came in after reviewing my x-rays and took the time to explain everything and the proper care for my teeth. He was very nice and informative and very gentle while cleaning my teeth. I am very please with him and my total experience. It’s safe to say he gained another patient with me. My husband will be going to him as well. Thank you so much for making my smile a little brighter :D
Rocio J.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very good
Lacey J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Very clean very professional and polite
Dinesh P.
Submitted 09/14/19
Dr good service but to expensive work so good nice takyer all People good nice
Daiven B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great dentist and staff . I’m usually very nervous when going to the dentist. But it was a great experience. He made me feel really comfortable and the staff was very professional and pleasant.
MADHU S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Amazing service and great staff
Bryan R.
Submitted 07/26/19
very nice service..