Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Karanjit Kamboj, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Beech Avenue Dental

Karanjit Kamboj, DDS

General Dentistry located in Flushing, NY

28 total reviews

Dr. Karanjit Kamboj always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Karanjit Kamboj below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia S.
Submitted 06/07/21
I had a really great experience! I had a time-sensitive issue and really appreciated their flexibility in accommodating me super quickly! My appointment started right on time and the office was clean and easy to find. The receptionist and hygienist were both super nice and welcoming and made me feel really comfortable and at ease! Dr.Kamboj was really thorough and patient in explaining my prognosis and treatment options and he really took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. He was really informative and clearly cares about the well-being of his patients! My teeth cleaning was also super smooth and painless - a five out of five experience! This was my first time here but I will be back - I’ve found my long-term dentist and will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great one!
Babul R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Very friendly speaking nd take care very well
Bowen Z.
Submitted 02/25/21
Good
Victor E.
Submitted 02/03/21
Quick teeth cleaning and well organized office.
Tejinderjit K.
Submitted 12/19/20
5 Stars
Mandeep S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Nice and good
Bianca V.
Submitted 11/04/20
Good service
Eimar G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great experience... walked in and was seen within the hour... overall good dentist and nice staff very satisfied
Bryan G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Wasn’t painful at all quick and easy clean
Christopher A.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great dentist. Steady hand and informative. Receptionists are very friendly. Will return.
LUIS Z.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Kamboj is very professional. He listened to my concerns and addressed my issues with my fillings. I am scheduling a cleaning with him next. Highly recommended!
Arshmandeep K.
Submitted 03/07/20
Nice
Freshta I.
Submitted 12/14/19
He is a very very kind dentist. He is always reassuring and patient. I appreciate that. He will make time to explain about each tooth and what is needed and what isnt. He has a very calm demeanor. If you need someone that cares then this is the preferred dentist
Barak H.
Submitted 12/01/19
I've done several cleanings with Dr. Kamboj. He's polite and easy to talk to. The office is nice and comfortable. My teeth look good. I recommend.
Moin R.
Submitted 11/23/19
The dentist was very kind and it’s also nice there. I recommend you to go to beech Avenue dental. Thanks
Imtiaz S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent
Sajal R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good
Christopher C.
Submitted 11/09/19
Very good
Estephany D.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent service
YASMIN R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional guy. But a little rude.